Adressen der Mitgliedsvereine
des Landesverbandes

Armbrustschützenverein
St. Veit / Glan
z.H. Fr. Lotte Marschnig
office@absv.at
Blintendorf 13
9300 St.Veit / Glan
Tel.: +43(0)42125564 0
BSK-Kelag
z.H. Hr. Erwin Rebernig
erwin.rebernig@kaerntennetz.at
Arnulfplatz 2
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43(0)67761400114
Drautaler Sportschützen
z.H. Hr. Philipp Trattler
info@drautalersportschuetzen.at
9701 Rothenthurn 108
Tel.: +43(0)6642004435
LPSV Kärnten
z.H. Hr. Hans Peter Mailänder
hans-peter.mailaender@polizei.gv.at
Hauptstrasse 193
9201 Krumpendorf
Tel.: +43(0)5913320
HSV-Spittal / Drau
z.H. Hr. Herbert Kotras
herbert.kotras@inode.at
Dr. Edlingerstr. 20
9800 Spittal / Drau
Tel.: +43(0)476233133
HSV-Villach
Kontakt: Hr. Andreas Dolzer
andreas.dolzer@bmlv.gv.at
Seebacher Allee 70-72
9524 Villach - St.Magdalen
+43(0)502017136463
HSVK - Helvetia
z.H. Hr. Christian Pirker
christian.pirker@a1.net
Schlossteichweg 5A
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43(0)6644242729
JSV-Feldkirchen
z.H. Hr. Johann Valent
Schwammbach 19
9555 Glanegg
Oberdrautaler-SV
z.H. Hr. Daniel Hopfgartner
daniel.hopfgartner@a1.net
Lampitze 8
9904 Thurn
Tel.: +43(0)6643505254
Obermölltaler-SV
z.H. Hr. Kerschbaumer Rudolf
rudolf.kerschbaumer@gmx.at
Namlach 41
9841 Winklern
Tel.: +43(0)6767266598
PSV-Klagenfurt
z.H. Hr. Marinitsch Thomas
thomas.marinitsch@polizei.gv.at
St.Ruprechter Straße 3
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43(0)6503838133
PSV-Villach
z.H. Hr. Friedrich Reiter
friedrich.reiter@gmail.com
Kadutschengrabenweg 15
9500 Villach
Tel.: +43(0)6603417362
Rosentaler-SV
z.H. Hr. Gerd Hauptmann
office@hauptmann-rifles.com
Bahnhofstrasse 5
9170 Ferlach
Tel.: +43(0)42272263
SG-Friesach
z.H. Hr. Erwin Brugger
erwin.brugger@aon.at
Feldweg 5
9361 St. Salvator
Tel.: +43(0)6503088301
SG-Magistrat
z.H. Hr. Manfred Widmer
manfred.widmer@klagenfurt.at
Wilfriedgasse 7
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43(0)6648457950
Sportschützen Klagenfurt
z.H. Hr. Christian Wank
c.wank@chello.at
Paul Gerhardt Strasse 28
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Tel.: +43(0)6507500417
SR-Hubertus
z.H. Hr. Gert Huber
pistolenharry1@gmx.at
Tschöranerweg 35
9551 Bodensdorf
Tel.: +43(0)42438134, +43(0)6641601439
SSV-Sponheim
z.H. Hr. Ing. Machne Heimo
office@ssvsponheim.at
Schönfeldweg 10
9061 Klagenfurt/WS
Tel.: +43(0)6648285233
SV-Eisenkappel
z.H. Hr. Lausegger Kurt
kurt.lausegger@rbgk.raiffeisen.at

9135 Bad Eisenkappel 225
Tel.: +43(0)423823070
SV-Feldkirchen
z.H. Hr. Raphael Rauter
r.rauter@gmx.at
Feldgasse 19
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel.: +43(0)69918221577
SV-Grafenstein
z.H. Hr. Graf Ferdinand Orsini Rosenberg
m.fuiko@gmx.at
Schloß 1
9131 Grafenstein
SV-Gurk
z.H. Hr. Werner Donis
werner.donis@aon.at
Urtlfeld 27
9342 Gurk
Tel.: +43(0)66473555386
SV-Hermagor
z.H. Hr. Klaus Thaler
nikolaus.thaler@aon.at
Watschig 41
9620 Hermagor
Tel.: +43(0)6644449252
SV-Himmelberg
z.H. Hr. Bernhard Kienzer
b.kienzer@aon.at
Innerteuchen 21
9543 Arriach
Tel.: +43(0)6645220605
SV-Klein St. Paul
z.H. Hr. Horst Felsmayer
felsmayer@aon.at
Wiesenweg 10
9373 Klein St. Paul
Tel.: +43(0)66473677728
SV-Kremsbrücke
z.H. Hr. Ing. Karl Angermann
Leoben 7
9861 Eisentratten
Tel.: +43(0)6641148999
SV-Loibach
z.H. Hr. Wilhelm Schönherr
w.schoenherr@gmx.at
Woroujach 27
9150 Bleiburg
Tel.: +43(0)664804992553
SV-Obermillstatt
z.H. Hr. Gottlieb Nussbaumer
nussbaumer.basco@aon.at
Obermillstatt 16
9872 Millstatt
Tel.: +43(0)6764365350
SV-Preitenegg
z.H. Hr. DI. Gottfried Joham
fam.joham@gmx.at
Frantschach 32
9413 St. Gertraud
Tel.: +43(0)6644020891
SV-Pulverhorn
z.H. Hr. Dir.Kurt Zlanabitnig
gretikurt@aon.at
Pesenthein 16
9872 Millstatt
Tel.: +43(0)6643028218
SV-Radweg
z.H. Hr. DI. Markus Wedenig
wedenig.forst@aon.at
Persching 4
9560 Feldkirchen
Tel.: +436649749052
SV-Raiba-Lavamünd
z.H. Hr. Ing. Klaus Deiser
deiserkl@gmx.at
Wunderstätten 30
9473 Lavamünd
Tel.: +43(0)664806163004
SV-Spittal
z.H. Hr. Ing. Josef Warum
josef.warum@ktn.gv.at
Schubertstrasse 7
9800 Spittal / Drau
Tel.: +43(0)47622216
SV-St. Paul / Lav.
z.H. Hr. Peter Kopp
sv.stpaul@gmail.com
Schleifenstraße 28
9400 Wolfsberg
Tel.: +43(0)6647675972
SV-St. Stefan
z.H. Hr. Raimund Sterling
sv-st.stefan@gmx.at
Glein 17
9431 St. Stefan / i.L.
Tel.: +43(0)69981573131
SV-St. Veit
z.H. Hr. Wolfgang Steiner
zumpostler@aon.at
Poganzerstr. 5
9300 St. Veit / Glan
Tel.: +43(0)42125343
SV-Strassburg
z.H. Hr. Gerald Kainbacher
friedrich.passenegg@aon.at
Hauptstrasse 22
9341 Strassburg
Tel.: +43(0)
SV-VHP Kolbnitz
z.H. Hr. Lerchbaumer Rudolf
rudolf.lerchbaumer@gmx.at
Oberkolbnitz 82
9815 Kolbnitz
Tel.: +43(0)67683141790
SV-Völkermarkt
z.H. Hr. Theodor Wedenig
t.wedenig@aon.at
Röntgenstr. 20/8
9100 Völkermarkt
Tel.: +43(0)6803018030
SV-Wolfsberg
z.H. Hr. Werner Scharrer
werner@scharrer.eu
Glück-Auf-Weg 5
9431 St. Stefan
Tel.: +43(0)435281190
SV zu Klagenfurt
z.H. Hr. Ing. Gerhard Puff
gerhard.puff@aon.at
Replach 5
9131 Grafenstein
Tel.: +43(0)676842996200
USSV-Velden
z.H. Hr. Gerhard Klemenjak
gerhard.klemenjak.@gmx.at
Sternkogel 26
9220 Velden
Tel.: +43(0)6503873020


Ergänzungen und Änderungen, bitte an

Webmaster Kärntner
Landesschützenverband